SHOP NOW—free delivery anywhere in Australia

Member Loginmenu
Your basket is empty
The Chaser Annual 2010 newsletter competition

Thank you to everyone who entered our newsletter competition to win Chaser gift packs. Each pack contains The Chaser Annual 2010 and ‘YES WE CANberra’ DVD (total value $44.90). This year marks the tenth anniversary of The Chaser Annual and the winners have certainly got a head start on their gifts and giggles this Christmas.

The winners of the competition have now been notified and are listed below. If you didn’t win on this occasion, never fear, there will be plenty of opportunities in the future. If you don’t receive the newsletter, just sign up to the left of screen to keep up-to-date with all Text news and new releases, and, of course, to win upcoming Text titles.

The winners:

Paige Anderson
Diane Dean
Barry Kennedy
Jesse Maddison
Wendy Minato