SHOP NOW—free delivery anywhere in Australia

Member Loginmenu
Your basket is empty
J. M. Coetzee
High resolution colour portraituser
J. M. Coetzee

J. M. Coetzee is the first author to win the Booker Prize twice and was awarded the Nobel Prize for Literature in 2003. His work includes Waiting for the Barbarians, Life and Times of Michael K, The Master of Petersburg, Disgrace, Diary of a Bad Year, The Childhood of Jesus and Three Stories. He lives in Adelaide.

Titles byJ. M. Coetzee
  • The Schooldays of Jesus
    The Schooldays of Jesus
    J. M. Coetzee
  • The Childhood of Jesus
    The Childhood of Jesus
    J. M. Coetzee
  • Diary of a Bad Year
    Diary of a Bad Year
    J. M. Coetzee
  • Three Stories
    Three Stories
    J. M. Coetzee