SHOP NOW—free delivery anywhere in Australia

Member Loginmenu
Your basket is empty
Ron Rash
High resolution colour portraituser
Ron Rash

Ron Rash has long been a critically acclaimed writer, but his 2010 novel Serena catapulted him to new heights, garnering rave reviews and becoming a New York Times bestseller. A PEN/Faulkner finalist for Serena, Rash was also a recipient of the O. Henry Prize and winner of the 2011 Frank O’Connor Award for Burning Bright, a collection of short stories. His other work includes the novels One Foot in Eden and The Cove and another short story collection, Nothing Gold Can Stay.

Ron Rash teaches at Western Carolina University and lives in the Appalachian Mountains, South Carolina. His most recent novel is The World Made Straight.

Titles byRon Rash
  • Above the Waterfall
    Above the Waterfall
    Ron Rash
  • The World Made Straight
    The World Made Straight
    Ron Rash
  • Burning Bright
    Burning Bright
    Ron Rash
  • The Cove
    The Cove
    Ron Rash
  • Nothing Gold Can Stay
    Nothing Gold Can Stay
    Ron Rash
  • One Foot in Eden
    One Foot in Eden
    Ron Rash
  • Serena
    Ron Rash