SHOP NOW—free delivery anywhere in Australia

Member Loginmenu
Your basket is empty
Eva Hornung
Credit: Noni Martin
High resolution colour portraituser
Eva Hornung

Eva Hornung, formerly published as Eva Sallis, was born in Bendigo and now lives in rural South Australia. Her first novel Hiam won the Australian/Vogel Literary Award in 1997 and the Nita May Dobbie Award in 1999 while The Marsh Birds won the Asher Literary Award 2005. The highly acclaimed Dog Boy was shortlisted for numerous prizes and won the Prime Minister’s Literary Award in 2010. The Last Garden won the Premier’s Award in the 2018 Adelaide Festival Awards for Literature.

Titles byEva Hornung
  • Disgrace
    Eva Hornung
  • The Last Garden
    The Last Garden
    Eva Hornung
  • Dog Boy
    Dog Boy
    Eva Hornung