Member Loginmenu
The Wyatt Butterfly

The Wyatt Butterfly: Two Barrels of Classic Wyatt

Wyatt Series

Garry Disher

Two classic Wyatt novels in one volume

Wyatt. Cool, organised, enigmatic. A master criminal of the old school.

But sometimes all the organisation in the world won’t stop you stealing the wrong thing. Like the Tiffany butterfly that wasn’t supposed to be in Cassandra Wintergreen’s floor safe.

Beautiful? Trouble.

It’s the start of a breakneck chain of betrayal, pursuit and revenge that will take Wyatt a long long way from home—and place him squarely in the sights of maverick cop Liz Redding.

Garry Disher’s classics Port Vila Blues and Fallout—now for the first time in one irresistible, action-packed volume.

Garry Disher
About the Author

Garry Disher has published sixty titles across multiple genres. With a growing international reputation for his best-selling crime novels, he has won four German and three Australian awards for best crime novel of the year, and been longlisted twice for a British CWA Dagger award. In 2018 he received the Ned Kelly Lifetime Achievement Award.

Read Moreright
Text publication date:
3 May 2010
AU Price:
Loading Rating
Praise for Garry Disher
andThe Wyatt Butterfly

‘Disher’s writing is as lean and relentless as his hero. No one does dryly poetic evocations of paranoia and human folly more seductively.’

‘The Wyatt series represents Disher at his stylish best…wicked and wonderful.’

‘Australian noir writ large across Melbourne suburbia.’

Other editions ofThe Wyatt Butterfly