Member Loginmenu
Your basket is empty
Federico Axat
High resolution colour portraituser
Federico Axat

Federico Axat was born in Buenos Aires, Argentina in 1975. His earlier novels have been translated into Italian, German, French, Portugese and Chinese. His third novel, Kill the Next One, was published as La última Salida in Spanish and has become an international sensation with rights sold in 33 territories. Axat’s novels stand out for their high dose of suspense, plot twists and unexpected endings. Kill the Next One is set in the United States, where Axat lived for a time before returning to his native Argentina.

Titles byFederico Axat
  • Kill the Next One
    Kill the Next One
    Federico Axat