WEB ORDERS ARE NOW CLOSED – we regret that we have had to suspend web orders until the Covid-19 social distancing precautions are no longer necessary.

Member Loginmenu
Your basket is empty
Kevin Wilson
Credit: © Buck Butler
High resolution colour portraituser
Kevin Wilson

Kevin Wilson is the author of the novels Nothing to See Here, The Family Fang and Perfect Little World, as well as the story collections Tunneling to the Center of the Earth, winner of the Shirley Jackson Award, and Baby, You’re Gonna Be Mine. He lives in Sewanee, Tennessee, with his wife and two sons.

Titles byKevin Wilson
  • Tunneling to the Center of the Earth
    Tunneling to the Center of the Earth
    Kevin Wilson
  • Nothing to See Here
    Nothing to See Here
    Kevin Wilson