We are not currently taking web orders. We encourage you to contact your local bookshop for our titles.

Member Loginmenu
Your basket is empty
Helen Hodgman

Helen Hodgman is the author of the novels Blue Skies (1976), Jack and Jill (1978; winner of the Somerset Maugham Award), Broken Words (1988; winner of the Christina Stead Prize), Passing Remarks (1996), Waiting for Matindi (1998) and The Bad Policeman (2001). 

Titles byHelen Hodgman
  • Blue Skies
    Blue Skies
    Helen Hodgman
  • Jack and Jill
    Jack and Jill
    Helen Hodgman