SHOP NOW—free delivery anywhere in Australia

Member Loginmenu
Your basket is empty
Carys Davies
Credit: Jonathan Bean
High resolution colour portraituser
Carys Davies

Carys Davies is the author of Some New Ambush and The Redemption of Galen Pike, published in one volume by Text as The Travellers and Other Stories. She won the 2015 Frank O’Connor International Short Story Award. Born in Wales, she lives in Lancaster in northwest England.

Titles byCarys Davies
  • West
    Carys Davies
  • The Travellers and Other Stories
    The Travellers and Other Stories
    Carys Davies