We are not currently taking web orders. We encourage you to contact your local bookshop for our titles.

Member Loginmenu
Your basket is empty
Carol Birch
High resolution colour portraituser
Carol Birch

Carol Birch is the author of ten previous novels including Scapegallows (2008) and Turn Again Home (2003), which was longlisted for the Booker Prize. She has also won the Geoffrey Faber Memorial Prize and the David Higham Award. She lives in the north of England.

Titles byCarol Birch
  • Jamrach's Menagerie
    Jamrach's Menagerie
    Carol Birch