WEB ORDERS ARE NOW CLOSED – we regret that we have had to suspend web orders until the Covid-19 social distancing precautions are no longer necessary.

Member Loginmenu
Your basket is empty
Nadia Wheatley
High resolution colour portraituser
Nadia Wheatley

Nadia Wheatley is an Australian writer whose publications range from biography and history to fiction and picture books. Her biography The Life and Myth of Charmian Clift was the Age Book of the Year, Non-fiction, and is the only biography to have won the Australian History Prize, NSW Premier’s History Awards.


ABC Canberra: Afternoons (07:17)

Titles byNadia Wheatley
  • Her Mother's Daughter
    Her Mother's Daughter
    Nadia Wheatley
  • The House that Was Eureka
    The House that Was Eureka
    Nadia Wheatley