Member Loginmenu
Christelle Dabos
Credit: © Editions Gallimard
High resolution colour portraituser
Christelle Dabos

Christelle Dabos was born on the Côte d’Azur in 1980 and grew up in a home filled with classical music and historical games. She now lives in Belgium.

A Winter’s Promise, Book One in The Mirror Visitor quartet , won the Gallimard Jeunesse-RTL-Télérama First Novel Competition in France, and was named a Best Book of the Year by critics and publications in the US, including Entertainment Weekly, Bustle, Publishers Weekly, and Chicago Review of Books. A Winter’s Promise was also named the #1 Sci-Fi/Fantasy title of the year by the editors of the Amazon Book Review. Book Two, The Missing of Clairedelune, and Book Three, The Memory of Babel, have continued to garner a huge following.

Find out more about Christelle Dabos

Titles byChristelle Dabos
  • The Storm of Echoes
    The Storm of Echoes
    Christelle Dabos
  • The Memory of Babel
    The Memory of Babel
    Christelle Dabos
  • The Missing of Clairdelune
    The Missing of Clairdelune
    Christelle Dabos
  • A Winter's Promise
    A Winter's Promise
    Christelle Dabos