WEB ORDERS ARE NOW CLOSED – we regret that we have had to suspend web orders until the Covid-19 social distancing precautions are no longer necessary.

Member Loginmenu
Your basket is empty
Melbourne Writers Festival 2010

This year sees an amazing line-up of text authors at the 2010 Melbourne Writers Festival. If you haven’t already picked up a program, visit the very user-friendly MWF website to see what’s on and how you can get your tickets.

Appearing at events will be:

Robyn Annear

Elif Batuman

Steph Bowe

Michael Cathcart

Jeremy Chambers

Kathy Charles

Jane Clifton

Sophie Cunningham

Daniel Ducrou

Tim Flannery

Raimond Gaita

Gideon Haigh

Leanne Hall

Lia Hills

Adrian Hyland

Toni Jordan

Emily Maguire

Andrew Marlton

Susan Maushart

Shane Maloney

James McNeish

Gerald Murnane

Kristin Otto

Amra Pajalic

Tim Pegler

Sally Rippin

Angela Savage

Julianne Schultz (Griffith REVIEW)

Peter Temple

Louise Welsh

Tony Wilson

Arnold Zable