Member Loginmenu
Craig Sherborne
High resolution colour portraituser
Craig Sherborne

Craig Sherborne’s memoir Hoi Polloi was shortlisted for the Queensland and Victorian Premier’s Literary Awards. The follow-up, Muck, won the Queensland Literary Award for Non-fiction. Sherborne’s debut novel, The Amateur Science of Love, won the Best Writing Prize in the 2012 Melbourne Prize for Literature and was shortlisted for the NSW and Victorian Premiers’ Awards. He has also written two volumes of poetry, and his journalism and poetry have appeared in most of Australia’s leading literary journals and anthologies. His two most recent novels are Tree Palace, shortlisted for the Miles Franklin Literary Award, and Off the Record.

Titles byCraig Sherborne
  • The Grass Hotel
    The Grass Hotel
    Craig Sherborne
  • Off the Record
    Off the Record
    Craig Sherborne
  • Tree Palace
    Tree Palace
    Craig Sherborne
  • The Amateur Science of Love
    The Amateur Science of Love
    Craig Sherborne
Introduced byCraig Sherborne
  • The Scarecrow
    The Scarecrow