Member Loginmenu
Your basket is empty
A. S. Byatt
High resolution colour portraituser
A. S. Byatt

    Byatt is the author of fifteen works of fiction including the Booker Prize-winning Possession, The Biographer’s Tale and, most recently, the Man Booker-shortlisted The Children’s Book. A distinguished critic as well as a writer of fiction, A. S. Byatt was appointed CBE in 1990 and DBE in 1999.

    Titles byA. S. Byatt
    • Ragnarok
      A. S. Byatt