We are not currently taking web orders. We encourage you to contact your local bookshop for our titles.

Member Loginmenu
Your basket is empty
Ivan Southall
High resolution colour portraituser
Ivan Southall

Ivan Southall was the first Australian author to receive the Carnergie Medal, and was awarded the Australian Children’s Book Council Book of the Year on three occasions. An icon of Australian children’s literature, he wrote over sixty books in his lifetime and has been published in twenty-three different countries. He died in 2008.

Titles byIvan Southall
  • To the Wild Sky
    To the Wild Sky
    Ivan Southall
  • Ash Road
    Ash Road
    Ivan Southall
  • Hills End
    Hills End
    Ivan Southall