WEB ORDERS ARE NOW CLOSED – we regret that we have had to suspend web orders until the Covid-19 social distancing precautions are no longer necessary.

Member Loginmenu
Your basket is empty
Text at the Melbourne Writers Festival

Don’t miss the opportunity to meet Text authors and contributors at the Melbourne Writers Festival, including:

Dennis Altman, Myke Bartlett, Michael Cathcart, John Clarke, Tim Flannery, Peter Goldsworthy, Jay Griffiths, Leanne Hall, M. J. Hyland, Lloyd Jones, Ramona Koval, Margo Lanagan, Zane Lovitt, Shane Maloney, Andrew Marlton, Michael McGirr, Lucy Neave, Ruth Ozeki, Alice Pung, Sally Rippin, Nicolas Rothwell, Angela Savage, Julianne Schultz, Graeme Simsion, Peter Singer and Arnold Zable.

Visit the MWF website for the full program of events.