SHOP NOW—free delivery anywhere in Australia

Member Loginmenu
Your basket is empty
Text at the 2015 Perth Writers Festival

Don’t miss the opportunity to meet Text authors and contributors at the 2015 Perth Writers Festival, including:

A. J. Betts

Anne Buist

Michael Cathcart

Geraldine Doogue

Wayne Macauley

Barry Maitland

Miranda Richmond Mouillot

Darrell Pitt

Tom Rachman

Hannie Rayson

Julianne Schultz

Graeme Simsion

Diana Sweeney

More information and bookings