SHOP NOW—free delivery anywhere in Australia

Member Loginmenu
Your basket is empty
2013 Miles Franklin Literary Award - Meet Shortlisted Authors

Join Melanie Tait from ABC 666 as she talks to the three shortlisted authors—Romy Ash, Annah Faulkner and Carrie Tiffany—and judge Richard Neville at an evening to celebrate Australian writing.

National Library Australia Theatre
$5 ACT Writers Centre members / Friends of the NLA, $10 others
includes refreshments and book signing
Bookings essential: 02 6262 9191 or

In association with The Trust Company as Trustee of the Miles Franklin Literary Award, the Copyright Agency’s Cultural Fund, as supporters of the 2013 Award, and the ACT Writers Centre.

More information about this event available from