SHOP NOW—free delivery anywhere in Australia

Member Loginmenu
Your basket is empty
S. J. Watson
Credit: Annabel Staff
High resolution colour portraituser
S. J. Watson

S. J. Watson’s debut novel, Before I Go To Sleep, has sold over four million copies and has been published in over 40 languages around the world. It has won several awards, including the UK’s Crime Novel of the Year (2011) and the Prix du Polar Prize for Best Crime Novel in France. He lives in London.

Find out more about S. J. Watson

Titles byS. J. Watson
  • Second Life
    Second Life
    S. J. Watson
  • Before I Go To Sleep
    Before I Go To Sleep
    S. J. Watson