We are not currently taking web orders. We encourage you to contact your local bookshop for our titles.

Member Loginmenu
Your basket is empty
Jeanette Winterson
High resolution colour portraituser
Jeanette Winterson

Jeanette Winterson’s first novel, Oranges Are Not the Only Fruit won the Whitbread prize for Best First Novel. Since then she has published seven other novels, including The Passion, Written on the Body and The PowerBook, a collection of short stories, The World and Other Places, a book of essays, Art Objects and the children’s book, The King of Capri. Her most recent book is Lighthousekeeping. She has adapted her work for TV, film and stage. Her books are published in thirty-two countries. She lives in Oxfordshire and London.

Titles byJeanette Winterson