SHOP NOW—free delivery anywhere in Australia

Member Loginmenu
Your basket is empty
Darrell Pitt
Credit: James Penlidis
High resolution colour portraituser
Darrell Pitt

Darrell Pitt began his lifelong appreciation of Victorian literature when he read Sherlock Holmes stories as a child, quickly moving on to H. G. Wells and Jules Verne. This early reading led to a love of comics, science fiction and all things geeky. Darrell is the author of A Toaster on Mars and the Jack Mason Adventures, a series of five novels including The Firebird Mystery (a Notable book in the 2015 CBCA awards) and, most recently, The Lost Sword. He lives in Melbourne.

Find out more about Darrell Pitt

Titles byDarrell Pitt
  • The Monster Within
    The Monster Within
    Darrell Pitt
  • The Boy from Earth
    The Boy from Earth
    Darrell Pitt
  • The Lost Sword
    The Lost Sword
    Darrell Pitt
  • A Toaster on Mars
    A Toaster on Mars
    Darrell Pitt
  • The Firebird Mystery
    The Firebird Mystery
    Darrell Pitt
  • The Secret Abyss
    The Secret Abyss
    Darrell Pitt
  • The Broken Sun
    The Broken Sun
    Darrell Pitt